Signed 'The Phoenix Suite' E.P. (CD) [inc. P&P]

Heather's first solo offering. (Released 25 April 2011)


*Send as a gift to a friend or family member for FREE while stocks last - (pay p&p only)



1. Red Dust

2. Phoenix

3. Cellophane

4. Seven

5. Mona Lisa



FREE! Heather Findlay - The Phoenix Suite EP

SKU: Phoenix
  • The Phoenix Suite E.P. - Heather Findlay 



    Heather Findlay: vocals, percussion

    Dave Kilminster: lead guitars

    Chris Johnson: guitars

    Steve Vantsis: bass

    Alex Cromarty: drums


    All songs written by Heather Findlay

    All songs arranged by Heather Findlay & Chris Johnson

    Produced by Chris Johnson

    Cover artwork painted by Heather Findlay

    Photographed by Roger Newport

    Booklet design & layout by Roger Newport | Directed by Heather Findlay

    Executive Producer Roger Newport

    CDBSAND001 © & ℗ 2011 Heather Findlay | Black Sand Records

    All rights reserved