Wild White Horses - Heather Findlay - 180g White Vinyl - Limited Edition [inc.P&P]

(Only 300 copies available)




1. Here’s To You

2. Just A Woman (featuring Danny Bowes)

3. The Island

4. Face In The Sun

5. Southern Shores

6. I Remember

7. Wild White Horses

8. Winner

9. Already Free

10. Cactus

11. Firefly

12. Forget The Rain


All songs written by Heather Findlay & Luke Morley

Except tracks 3, 5, 6, 9 & 10 written by Heather Findlay

All songs arranged by Luke Morley

Recorded at Rockfield Studios | Engineered by Nick Brine

Produced by Luke Morley for Left Hook Productions

Executive Producer Howard Rankin

Cover directed and photographed by Jason Joyce at Holborn Studios London

Artwork & design by Hugh Gilmour

Camargue Horses photography by Howard Rankin

CDBSAND006 © & ℗ 2019 Heather Findlay | Black Sand Records | All rights reserved


Signed LP - White 180g Vinyl [Inc. ROTW P&P]

  • Signed | Full colour printed inner lyric sleeve | Heavyweight white vinyl

    *The pressing of Wild White Horses on opaque white 180g 

    heavyweight vinyl is exclusive to this store only and is limited to 300 copies only*