Wild White Horses - Heather Findlay - Digipak CD [inc. P&P]

Send to a friend and recive a personalised uplifting note signed by Heather! *Limited period only*



1. Here’s To You

2. Just A Woman (featuring Danny Bowes)

3. The Island

4. Face In The Sun

5. Southern Shores

6. I Remember

7. Wild White Horses

8. Winner

9. Already Free

10. Cactus

11. Firefly

12. Forget The Rain


All songs written by Heather Findlay & Luke Morley

Except tracks 3, 5, 6, 9 & 10 written by Heather Findlay

All songs arranged by Luke Morley

Recorded at Rockfield Studios | Engineered by Nick Brine

Produced by Luke Morley for Left Hook Productions

Executive Producer Howard Rankin

Cover directed and photographed by Jason Joyce at Holborn Studios London

Artwork & design by Hugh Gilmour

Camargue Horses photography by Howard Rankin

CDBSAND006 © & ℗ 2019 Heather Findlay | Black Sand Records | All rights reserved 


Signed Digipak CD [Inc. ROTW P&P]


    Signed | Collectable 6 panel digipak CD | Separate 12 page lyric booklet